Chess And Games Shop Muba - buy high quality chess sets, pieces, clocks, books, software etc
   Mobile device website mode    
Search for products      
Shop By Category
Special Offer

 About Us
Serial numbers

 HOME  | Biographies CHESS Chess sets, clocks, pieces, literature, software, databasases, garden chess, boards   |   MIND GAMES   |    PUZZLES    |    GO    

Sahovsko naslede Aljehina I

Price: €12.00

Price without VAT for non EU residents : €11.43

Views Rank Weight
14449   0.60 kg

Author A. Kotov
Release date 2005
Language Serbian
Pages 300
Dimensions 25,0 x 17,6 cm
Cover Hard
The first monograph book from the grandmaster A. Kotov is dedicated to the life and creating a great chess player Alexander Aljehin. This book highlights the Aljehin contribution to opening theory, examines combinations and tactical blows and different ways to attack the king. The book contains nearly 200 annotated games.

Your cart is empty
Special Offer
Digital chess clock DGT 1001 Black
Special Offer : €18.50
New Offer
ABC der Schachtaktik <br> Band 4
ABC der Schachtaktik
Band 4

Price: €5.50
Random Offer
Break the Rules!
Break the Rules!
Price: €12.00
PayPal Secure Shop Chess and Games Online Shop Muba

© 2005 - 2020
Email :

This page is safe and secured, AA+ 2018 Credit Worthiness 2018 This page is safe and secured, AA+ 2017 Credit Worthiness 2018